top of page

Happy New Year, Cuties!

Updated: Jan 3, 2019


Wishing you

hugs & kisses from little ones,

slobbery kisses from furry ones,

comfy beds & warm homes,

happiness & good health,

special times with great friends,

peaceful families & love :)


How did you spend New Years? We spent our 1st one as residents of Florida. It is definitely a different "winter" vibe here vs where we are from in the NorthEast :) Holiday lights on Palm trees, warm days & golf carts decorated with lights & stockings. We spent time with family on the beach gathering seashells which was nice. I miss a lot of things about living in the North but I'm not sure how I would fare in the cold winters anymore. Hoping yours was wonderful as well :)


Also, I wanted to thank you for following me and your support of my work! Just a heads up, my entire site is being redesigned :) SoVeryCute.com will soon be reloaded with my printables & art. Thank you for your patience during this change :) You are all appreciated!







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page