top of page

Cute Freebie Easter Bunny Printable Coloring Page




cute free printable easter bunny coloring page for kids


Spring is right around the corner & with that comes flowers, butterflies, birds, and bunnies! I've just added this cute printable Easter Bunny coloring page in my Freebies section. I hope your little ones enjoy coloring him :)


Spring Break has begun for my kids...and they are so ready for sleeping in late & enjoying free time. We are staying home and doing some day trips around Tampa. Plus, we move into our new home soon (only a few miles away) so I still have lots of boxes to sort through. Looking forward to enjoying our Tampa "staycation" Spring Break this week & being settled in our new home next month! Are you going anywhere?

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page