top of page

Valentine's Day Printables...Again!


OK, I used the word, "Again" in this post title because this is the same set of Valentine's Printable Tags I posted last year.


Why would I repost something from last year?


Because...a few days ago, I began using a different blogging platform that has been more user-friendly for me. I was spending so much time last year trouble-shooting that blogging & creating printables took a back seat...a waaaay back seat. Everytime I took one step forward I felt pushed back two.

This new platform has been so much easier for me to understand and therefore, allowing me time to create and post :) Unfortunately, with this transition...and after tons of trial & error, I cannot figure out how to reload all of my old posts. Instead of wasting time, I'm forging ahead and rewriting my old posts into new ones. It's OK as I only had about 10 posts from last year. So, with Valentine's Day coming up, enjoy these printable gift tags! They will look so cute adorning little gifts for friends & loved ones as well as adorning all those classroom favors for your little ones Valentine's Day party!


INSTRUCTIONS:


Click the Valentine's Day Tag image above & the image will open in a new window. Print (or download & print) onto cardstock

Cut along lines

Write in names

Tape to gift / favor

or use a holepunch to punch a hole for

string and tie to gift.

Enjoy!


More new printables and cute lists on the way & thank you for your patience!

0 comments
bottom of page